Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
HTC magic boot loop rooted. Need desperately HELP!!!
Hi there. I would appreciate your help here. I am a rookie with android software as I own an HTC Magic almost 3 weeks from now. My phone has the above characteristics:

SAPPHIRE PVT32A SHIP S-ON H

HBOOT-1.76.0009 (SAPP10000)

CPLD-12

RADIO-6.35.08.29

Dec 8 2009, 17:38:48